加入收藏 | 设为首页
中文
ENGLISH
西班牙语
  公司简介
  公司文化
  荣誉证书
 
  公司简介 您现在的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

公司坐落于浙江省杭州市美丽的钱塘江畔,是新安集团打造的一个以经营农化产品为主的综合性国际贸易平台。公司成立于2011年,是浙江新安化工集团股份有限公司旗下的全资子公司,主要负责新安集团除草剂、杀虫剂、杀菌剂等系列农药产品和化工品的国际贸易业务。目前,公司销售网络遍及全球近80个国家和地区。新安集团2001年成为上市公司,连续多年进入“中国最具价值上市公司”之列;系全球农药销售20强企业,分别在中国浙江、江苏、宁夏拥有三大农药生产基地。

目前,我们拥有84个农药产品的ICAMA证,其中原药产品有20个,制剂产品达64个。农药境外登记的GLP资料齐全,我们拥有23个农药产品的GLP数据,可在农药登记上给海外客户以有力支持,我们将充分考虑区域客户的农药登记授权数量和客户的竞争性,以保障客户的利润和利益。

除了经营新安集团自产产品外,我们还为客户提供其他企业产品的配套采购服务,经营范围广泛,涉及农化产品、矿产品、电子产品及通信设备、仪器仪表、机电设备、金属材料、建筑材料、针纺织品、文体用品、五金交电、日用百货等等。
 
我们是一家年轻的公司,但拥有一支专业、专注、敬业的员工团队,正是这支富有激情、勇于超越的员工团队的不懈努力,使得公司自成立以来在市场开拓和业务拓展上取得了飞速发展,公司销售额呈逐年快速增长态势。
 
海阔凭鱼跃,天高任鸟飞。公司有着丰富的国际贸易经验,能够在各方面为客户提供完善的服务。我们将依托新安集团雄厚的生产技术优势、规模优势、品牌优势、品质优势、渠道优势,资金优势、人才优势,充分发挥好贸易平台的作用,在国际贸易的广阔舞台上,积极利用各类有效资源,竭诚为国内外买家提供优质的采购服务,不断做大贸易规模,成为中国知名的采购执行商和贸易服务商。
 
我们将继续以为客户提供满意产品和最优服务为宗旨,与国内外同仁携手前进,共创辉煌。
 
 

版权所有 (C) 浙江新安进出口有限公司 浙ICP 14002113    技术支持:一朵云

Home | Contact
CHINESE
ENGLISH
SPANISH
  Introduction
  Culture
  Certificate
 
  Introduction Home > About us > Introduction

Company Profile

Our company is seated along the beautiful QianTang River, which flows across the Hangzhou City , and we build a comprehensive international trading platform based on agricultural products. The company started by the year 2011, and wholly-owned by Zhejiang Xinan Chemical Industrial Group Co., Ltd, known as Wynca Group, and we are responsible for the international trade business, selling agrochemical products, like herbicides, insecticides, fungicides, etc. Currently, our distribution network reaches more than 80 countries and regions all over the world. Right back in 2001 Wynca Group has already been a listed company on Shanghai Stock Exchange, nominated as one of “the most valuable Chinese company listed on stock markets”, and one of the World’s Top 20 leading Agrochemical Sales Companies. And we have three agrochemical production bases, located in Zhejiang, Jiangsu and Ningxia.

Until now, we have 84 ICAMA Certifications for agrochemical products, 20 for TC productions and 64 for chemical preparation. At the same time, we have complete GLP documents for agrochemical international registration and we could offer better support for overseas clients in registration area since we have those GLP documents for 23 kinds of agrochemical products. And we will fully consider the number of pesticide registration authority allocated for regional customers and the competition between regional customers to ensure customer’s profits and interests.
Except from promoting our Wynca-made productions, we also offer sourcing service for our clients in many areas, like agrochemical products that we don’t produce, mineral products, electronic products, electronic and communication equipments, instrumentations, electrical equipments, metal materials, building materials, textiles, stationeries, hardware, daily necessities, etc.
Although we don’t have long history, but we have the best team full of professional, attentive and devoted members. Just because of their passion, their brave and their unremitting efforts, our company has the opportunity to expand our market and our business at this short time, and as results, our sales is growing faster and faster year by year.
A vast ocean for the sharks, a boundless sky for the eagles. Since we have many professional experiences in international trading, we could offer our client better services in many areas. And we have confidence we can be the top sourcing company and service provider in international trading by taking the advantage of production technology, scale, brand, quality, distribution channel, capital and human resource of our company. We promise to offer high quality of sourcing service for domestic and overseas buyers by using all effective resources and broad international trading platform, and expand the scale of our company reasonably.
We will keep our mission that customer is first by presenting satisfactory products and best service, with domestic and foreign colleagues. We will go hand in hand and finally create our own brilliance.
 
 
 
  

COPYRIGHT (C) 2014  ZHEJIANG WYNCA IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.         Designed by Eduoyun